FTT Annual Student Awards 2013

The Reginald Bain Award, presented to a student who produces a remarkable theatre project from any area of theatre during the academic year

Erin Moffitt

The FTT Theatre Award, presented to a graduating senior for outstanding work in theatre

Charlie O'Leary

The Joseph P. O'Toole, Jr. Award, presented to a graduating senior for outstanding work in film

Collin Erker

The FTT Television Studies Award, presented to a graduating senior for outstanding work in television studies

Sam Stryker and Patricia Harte

The Broad Avenue Filmmakers Award, given to two outstanding films (fiction and non-fiction) made by graduating seniors

Megan Kozak

FTT Honors students who have successfully completed the Honors Program requirements

Collin Erker, Bri Neblung, Zachary Smith, and Emily Yates