ND Playwrights NOW!


Location: Philbin Studio Theatre, DeBartolo Performing Arts Center (View on map )

8 ND Playwrights + 8 New Scenes = An Afternoon of Exciting Theater!


Come see readings of scenes written by ND playwrights created in FTT’s Spring 2019 Playwriting course, taught by Anne García-Romero.


Playwrights include Maggie Behan, Kelly Burke, Samuel Gehman, Róisín Goebelbecker, Julia Goldschmidt, Callista Kinnan, Isaiah Robertson, and Stacy Stoltz.


Free; tickets are required. Visit performingarts.nd.edu or call 574-631-2800.