Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Welcome Weekend

-

Location: McKenna Hall (Notre Dame Conference Center)

Orientation weekend is held each fall to introduce parents and students to campus life and to help them become more familiar with the University of Notre Dame. Among the planned activities across campus are:

  • official welcome
  • academic exploration sessions
  • orientation with dorm rectors
  • student services open houses

Read More

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Fall Auditions: ND Theatre NOW! and FRANKENSTEIN

-

Location: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center and Washington Hall

Wednesday, August 24 
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 25
Washington Hall (Mainstage)
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Callbacks - Friday, August 26
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Performance Dates

ND Theatre NOW: 1 production, 2 new one-act plays from FTT's playwriting program

Read More

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Fall Auditions: ND Theatre NOW! and FRANKENSTEIN

-

Location: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center and Washington Hall

Wednesday, August 24 
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 25
Washington Hall (Mainstage)
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Callbacks - Friday, August 26
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Performance Dates

ND Theatre NOW: 1 production, 2 new one-act plays from FTT's playwriting program

Read More

Friday, August 26, 2016

Fall Auditions: ND Theatre NOW! and FRANKENSTEIN

-

Location: DeBartolo Performing Arts Center and Washington Hall

Wednesday, August 24 
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Thursday, August 25
Washington Hall (Mainstage)
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Callbacks - Friday, August 26
DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
6:30 - 10:30 pm

Performance Dates

ND Theatre NOW: 1 production, 2 new one-act plays from FTT's playwriting program

Read More

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017