ND Playwrights NOW! - A Night of Exciting Zoom Theatre


Location: Virtual

10 ND Playwrights + 10 New Scenes = A Night of Exciting Zoom Theatre!

Come see a virtual reading of scenes written by ND playwrights created in FTT's Spring 2021 Playwriting course, taught by Anne García-Romero.

Playwrights include James Cullinane, Michael Enright, Maggie Finger, Justin George, Lamont Marino, Tim Merkle,  Ella Mylod, Ian Oh, J.P. Spoonmore, and Keegan Wolohan.

Livestream link