People

Department of Film, Television, and Theatre
230 DeBartolo Performing Arts Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556 USA
Phone (574) 631-7054
Fax (574) 631-3566
ftt@nd.edu

Administrators

  • Pamela Robertson Wojcik

    Professor and Chair
    Pamela.Wojcik.5@nd.edu

  • Kevin Dreyer

    Professor and Director of Theatre
    kdreyer@nd.edu

  • Michael Kackman

    Associate Teaching Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
    mkackman@nd.edu

  • Matthew Payne

    Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
    matthewpayne@nd.edu

  • Christine Becker

    Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator
    cbecker1@nd.edu

  • Susan Ohmer

    Associate Professor and Director of the Senior Thesis Program
    sohmer@nd.edu

  • Siiri Scott

    Professor of the Practice and Head of Acting and Directing
    sscott2@nd.edu

  • Matt Hawkins

    Associate Professor of the Practice and Director of Musical Theatre
    mhawkin2@nd.edu

Staff